Der Gemeinderat

CDU-Fraktion

Christian SchuthChristian Schuth
Fraktionsvorsitzender

ch.schuth@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (01 63) 5 58 60 66

 

 

 

IconWUlrike Lyda
 

u.lyda@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (0 26 28) 98 87 55

 

 

 

 

 

IconMRalf Volk

r.volk@brey-am-rhein.de

 

 

                             

 

 

 

 


FWG-Fraktion

IconMRudolf Knep
Fraktionsvorsitzender

r.knep@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (01 71) 7 57 30 32

 

 

 

 

 

IconMRobert Augenstein

r.augenstein@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (0 26 28) 34 30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Birgit EckerBirgit Ecker

b.ecker@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (0 26 28) 98 86 61

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LoerschKarl-Heinz Lörsch

kh.loersch@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (01 70) 7 32 28 41

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Schneider | © Sabine SchneiderSabine Schneider

s.schneider@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (0 26 28) 38 57

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paloma Senion-TreydePaloma Seniow-Treyde

p.seniow-treyde@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (0 26 28) 98 88 05

 

 

 

 

 


SPD-Fraktion

Ulrich MeckelUlrich Meckel
Fraktionsvorsitzender

u.meckel@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (0 26 28) 18 78

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heinrich EichHeinrich Eich

h.eich@brey-am-rhein.de
(0 26 28) 81 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans-Dieter Gassen | © Hans-Dieter GassenHans-Dieter Gassen

hd.gassen@brey-am-rhein.de
(0 26 28) 98 70 65

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte MeckelCharlotte Meckel

ch.meckel@brey-am-rhein.de
(0176) 39 87 78 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena SchuthLena Schuth

l.schuth@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (01 74) 7 32 60 81

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang SchuthWolfgang Schuth

w.schuth@brey-am-rhein.de
Telefon (0 26 28) 13 18

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen